The following is the Westmore schedule during this holiday season. Please take note of the times of special events and our discipleship classes.

 

Wednesday, November 22
No FTH/LEADS

Sunday, November 26
Sunday Morning Service at 10:00 a.m.
Ground Breaking at 11:30 a.m.
FOCUS as scheduled

Wednesday, November 29
FTH/LEADS as scheduled

Sunday, December 3
Children’s Musical, “The First Leon” at 10:00 a.m.
FOCUS as scheduled

Wednesday, December 6
FTH/LEADS as scheduled

Sunday, December 10
Adult Musical, “Christ Is Born” at 10:00 a.m.
FOCUS as scheduled

Wednesday, December 13
FTH/LEADS as scheduled

Sunday, December 17
FOCUS as scheduled

Wednesday, December 20
No FTH/LEADS

Sunday, December 24
Candlelight Service at 10:00 a.m.
No FOCUS

Wednesday, December 27
No FTH/Leads

Sunday, December 31
Communion Service at 10:00 a.m.
No FOCUS